Close Please enter your Username and Password
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Still not a member of FriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view soncat's photos, and thousands more!
45 Members Online NOW!*   317 New photos this week!   73,545 Active Members!*

soncat
How are you?
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 1, 2004

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

soncat's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   October 12, 1976
(47 years old)
Lives in:   Barcelona, Cataluna, Spain
Height:   160-162 cm
Body Type:   Average
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Prefer not to say
Speaks:   English
Education:   Current grad school student
Marital Status:   Single
Interests:   Animals, Culture, Music, Nature/Ecology, Reading, Sporting Activities, Travel, Vacationing, Time Shares, Home Swapping, Volunteering
Religion:   Atheist
Have Children:   No
Want Children:   Maybe


   
47 year old Woman in Barcelona, Cataluna, Spain Looking For: Men

Profile for soncat
hello everybody!! I come from Barcelona, in Catalunya a nice place to live .I love my small country, I love outdoors, activities like travelling, swimming, going out with my friends , going to the mountains,the nature , or to beaches .I am interested in knowing and learning others cultures and ways of life,I like meet people from other countries and my big passion are pets (cats and dogs).Just drop me if you want to know me a little better.

My Ideal Person
I am 27 years old, my height is 1.62 cm. My eyes are hazel and my hair is medium size.I think I am nice and sweet. My body is normal. I like wear casual clothes, sometimes a little elegant or sport depend on the situation.


Members near Barcelona, Cataluna, Spain
View More Listings