Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of FriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rose_wild's photos, and thousands more!
135 Members Online NOW!*   331 New Photos this week!   161,848 Active Members!*

rose_wild
NEW START!!
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 26, 2008

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

rose_wild's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   July 25, 1977
(42 years old)
Lives in:   Milano, Lombardia, Italy
Relocate?:   Maybe/Yes
Height:   170-172 cm
Body Type:   Slim/Petite
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English, Italian
Education:   BA/BS (4 years college)
Marital Status:   Single
Religion:   Christian
Have Children:   Yes. We live together.
Want Children:   Yes
Hair Color:   Blonde
Hair Length :   Long
Eye Color :   Brown
Glasses or Contacts :   None


   
42 year old Woman in Milano, Lombardia, Italy Looking For: Men

Profile for rose_wild
It's time for a new beggining.I am looking for that one who will become my second half.I am easy-going, kind and cheerful per and my friends value me for understanding, responsibility and support. I have good and responsible character. I am always open to new people.

My Ideal Person:
I hope to meet a man of my dream!He must be fair, tender, romantic, attentive, believing in the miracles, loving active life.For him is to be important relations, spirit and sense...So I dream to meet a man with an open and tender heart, who is ready to feel this chemistry between us.


Members near Milano, Lombardia, Italy
View More Listings