Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of FriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view prettyfly22's photos, and thousands more!
123 Members Online NOW!*   331 New Photos this week!   171,514 Active Members!*

prettyfly22
Hello world..this is meee...!
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 4, 1999

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

prettyfly22's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   August 12, 1976
(43 years old)
Lives in:   Torino, PIEMONTE, Italy
Relocate?:  
Height:   170-172 cm
Body Type:   Slim/Petite
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English, French, Italian
Education:   Master's degree
Marital Status:   Single
Occupation:   Business
Interests:   Arts, Animals, Cars and Car Talk, Child Care, Cooking/Baking, Crafts, Culture, Dancing, Entertainment, Fine Dining, Healthy Living, Music, Nature/Ecology, Reading, Surfing the Internet, Travel, Vegetarian cooking/eating, Volunteering
Religion:   Catholic
Have Children:   No
Want Children:   Yes


   
43 year old Woman in Torino, PIEMONTE, Italy Looking For: Men

Profile for prettyfly22
Hi everybody! I'm an italian, 28 y.o.girl looking for new, cool, weird interesting new friends just from anywhere in the world! I live in Northern Italy where, after graduating in Communication Sciences at University, I'm currently working in the Sales Dept. of a multinational, french-based Company: it's a stressful, hard but challenging job, which I'll surely miss a lot (> temporary tasks..you know how crazy labour market works...). Ordinary stuff now... I'm pretty tall, blond-haired and dark-eyed - according to my friends, "pretty fly" (..for a white girl - can u remember the old hit..?) As for my main interests, I love animals (got 2 nice bloodhounds), music, karting and playing outdoor activities in general, reading, painting & writing; my drug is named Nutella (and all the Italian know what I'm talkin' 'bout) but what I definitely like best, that is travelling & making new friends all over the world. and finding the *fabolous* one tos hare my life with:-) So, if you wanna chat, c'mon, drop me a line: I'll be happy to reply! CIAO dall'Italia Kiara

My Ideal Person:
I'd like to meet some guy (from 26 on), either italian or foreigner, doesn't matter, but what's important, smart, clever, sweet-hearted, nice, sensitive and fun!
(mmm...Am I pretending a bit too much..?!)

View more of prettyfly22's responses


Members near Torino, PIEMONTE, Italy
View More Listings