Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of FriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view paradise_may's photos, and thousands more!
91 Members Online NOW!*   309 New Photos this week!   142,042 Active Members!*

paradise_may
paradise with me
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 12, 2006

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

paradise_may's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   May 24, 1977
(43 years old)
Lives in:   isola, slovenia, Slovenia
Relocate?:   Yes
Height:   167-170 cm
Body Type:   Average
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I don't drink at all
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   High school graduate
Marital Status:   Single
Occupation:   manager
Religion:   Christian
Have Children:   No
Want Children:   Yes
Hair Color:   Black
Hair Length :   Long
Eye Color :   Hazel
Glasses or Contacts :   None


   
43 year old Woman in isola, slovenia, Slovenia Looking For: Men

Profile for paradise_may
I’m young, beautiful, full of energy and there is tender and passionate heart in my chest. I have an endless ability to defend myself and my close people. as for life views, I’m not materialist, I want to live and to discover myself and help my close and dear people do discover themselves. I want to do what I really love but not at the expense of love, for me the main is to live in harmony. Love is the most tender and strong feeling on the Earth, for its sake and in the name of it the history of world and different nations are created. For the sake of it people can overcome any difficulties and distances.

My Ideal Person:
I want my marriage to be based on mutual trust and love. Only love
can understand and forgive
everything, and if I fall in love with you, it will mean that I’ll
treat you as you are with all your merits and shortcomings. Please,
give me all your care, tenderness, attention and I’ll give you my
love, sincerity and warmth.


Members near isola, slovenia, Slovenia
View More Listings