Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of FriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view netjep's photos, and thousands more!
122 Members Online NOW!*   276 New Photos this week!   152,730 Active Members!*

netjep
Love is all that matters
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 21, 2016

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

netjep's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   November 26, 1982
(37 years old)
Lives in:   cervia, Emilia-Romagna, Italy
Relocate?:   Maybe/Yes
Height:   160-162 cm
Body Type:   Slim/Petite
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   Dutch, English
Education:   BA/BS (4 years college)
Marital Status:   Single
Occupation:   Medical laboratory scientist
Religion:   Catholic
Have Children:   No
Want Children:   Maybe
Hair Color:   Blonde
Hair Length :   Medium
Eye Color :   Hazel
Glasses or Contacts :   Glasses


   
37 year old Woman in cervia, Emilia-Romagna, Italy Looking For: Men

Profile for netjep
I'm a very quiet woman who keeps mostly to herself. I can be shy at first in my not so comfort zone. Good thing is I get out of my shell easily. I like managing my time well. Hence I can be a bit serious because I'm productive by nature. If it isn't work, something else will always occupy my time. I like improving myself. I never waste an opportunity to live, learn, and love to be the best of my ability. I'm very responsible. A bit of a generous lover and a hopeless romantic. I have my faults which I'm sure whoever is interested in me will find out. What are your favorite television shows?:
The man from uncle

Favorite films:
Pretty woman

What qualities do you look for in the people you date?:
Intelligent, Realist

What words best describe your personality?:
Intelligent, Quiet/shy, Realist

What animal best describes your personality?:
Dolphin

View more of netjep's responses


Members near cervia, Emilia-Romagna, Italy
View More Listings