Close Please enter your Username and Password
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Still not a member of FriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mauschen's photos, and thousands more!
45 Members Online NOW!*   317 New photos this week!   73,545 Active Members!*

mauschen
A NEW FRIEND FROM CATALUNYA
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 25, 2001

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

mauschen's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   July 11, 1971
(53 years old)
Lives in:   Barcelona, Catalunya, Spain
Height:   167-170 cm
Body Type:   Average
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I don't drink at all
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English, Spanish, Catalan
Education:   Prefer not to say
Interests:   Reading
Religion:   Catholic
Have Children:   No
Want Children:   Prefer not to say


   
53 year old Woman in Barcelona, Catalunya, Spain Looking For: Men

Profile for mauschen
Hey guys! I'm a catalan (north of Spain) girl that like write letters and know things of other countries. I'm 33 years old. I would like to make new friends of all over the world. Do you want to know something about me? Drop me a line!

My Ideal Person
I'm looking for a nice person that makes me laugh and share things of life....

What would you do on an ideal date?:
Dinner at a fancy restaurant, slow dancing and a moonlit walk on the beach.

What words best describe your personality?:
Intelligent, Quiet/shy, Cautious, dreamer, funny but not silly, sometimes wild

What animal best describes your personality?:
Dolphin, Crab

View more of mauschen's responses


Members near Barcelona, Catalunya, Spain
View More Listings