Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of FriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mama4jama's photos, and thousands more!
137 Members Online NOW!*   293 New Photos this week!   170,014 Active Members!*

mama4jama
I am what I am and want to be loved for every bit of it.
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 23, 2006

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

mama4jama's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   January 25, 1973
(47 years old)
Lives in:   Milano, Lombardia, Italy
Height:   172-175 cm
Body Type:   Athletic
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Other
Speaks:   English
Education:   BA/BS (4 years college)
Marital Status:   Divorced
Occupation:   Artist
Religion:   Buddhist/Taoist
Have Children:   No
Want Children:   Maybe


   
47 year old Woman in Milano, Lombardia, Italy Looking For: Men

Profile for mama4jama
Okay I am not here to just find a sex partner!!! I am new to Milan and I am disgusted so far by the behavior of the men I have met so far. I am a loving passionate person who wants a long term, honest relationship. I love to laugh and sing and be adored because that is exactly what you get from me. I want someone to surprise me for once and be real.

My Ideal Person:
I just want a man who is not married or has a girlfriend. Being devoted relationship seems to be a foreign concept here in Italy. LOL! That said if you ave a girlfriend or you're married please don't bother me. I hate liars and pigs! I want a handsome person inside and out. I am not looking for a super-model. I am looking for someone who cares about his health and lives a healthy life. No smokers please. Gross! Someone who likes to travel and see the world. A person who wants to be with a genuine person.


Members near Milano, Lombardia, Italy
View More Listings