Close Please enter your Username and Password
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Still not a member of FriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mahinax's photos, and thousands more!
43 Members Online NOW!*   317 New photos this week!   73,545 Active Members!*

mahinax
whats for dindin?
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 29, 2006

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

mahinax's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   March 8, 1970
(54 years old)
Lives in:   kanagawa, Japan
Relocate?:   Prefer not to say
Height:   162-165 cm
Body Type:   Slim/Petite
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Asian
Speaks:   English, Japanese
Education:   Prefer not to say
Marital Status:   Divorced
Occupation:   tell you later
Religion:   Buddhist/Taoist
Have Children:   Yes. We live together.
Want Children:   Yes


   
54 year old Woman in kanagawa, Japan Looking For: Men

Profile for mahinax
im japanese and have 2 . my hobbies are walk on the beach, make music, learning astorology, go community site on internet with have a cup of coffee,etc..i dont like long way travel but i like to go trip for towerd target. i cant drive but i love go to drive with someone is nice driver;)[COLOR red][/COLOR][B][/B]

My Ideal Person
single/divorced man only. (1)not military man (2) have good sense of music (3)can play guitar (4)you can make a baby (6)you love foods (7) can drive a car.. please dont hide your trues and dont make a lie to meet me, ok?. if you interested me please drop me a line.


Members near kanagawa, Japan
View More Listings