Close Please enter your Username and Password
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Still not a member of FriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view luiky417's photos, and thousands more!
63 Members Online NOW!*   348 New photos this week!   83,672 Active Members!*

luiky417
hi, there who see ma profile. it is nice to know.
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 6, 2005

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

luiky417's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   April 17, 1982
(41 years old)
Lives in:   seoul, South Korea
Relocate?:   Prefer not to say
Height:   165-167 cm
Body Type:   Prefer not to say
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Asian
Speaks:   English, German, Korean
Education:   Current college student
Marital Status:   Single
Occupation:   student/korea
Interests:   Music
Religion:   Prefer not to say
Have Children:   No
Want Children:   Yes
Hair Color:   Brown
Hair Length :   Medium
Eye Color :   Black
Glasses or Contacts :   None


   
41 year old Woman in seoul, South Korea Looking For: Men

Profile for luiky417
I'm 22 years old (born in 1982) I'm a Korean so know I live I Korea specifically in Seoul. I like to make a new friends. if you want to know me more contact me.

My Ideal Person
I looking forward to a cool man.
And I like to make a new friend.
Hence where do you live that is no problem.
If you
Feel free to send me an email.
Then I send back.
Here is my adress→FriendFinder


Members near seoul, South Korea
View More Listings