Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of FriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view laura151's photos, and thousands more!
82 Members Online NOW!*   266 New Photos this week!   117,050 Active Members!*

 Standard Member

Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: September 24, 2009

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

laura151's Information:
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   December 15, 1989
(30 years old)
Lives in:   Los Angeles, California, United States
Relocate?:   Yes
Height:   5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type:   Average
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I don't drink at all
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   Some high school
Marital Status:   Single
Occupation:   stylist and costumie
Religion:   Christian
Have Children:   No
Want Children:   Yes
Hair Color:   Black
Hair Length :   Medium
Eye Color :   Hazel
Glasses or Contacts :   None

30 year old Woman in Los Angeles, California, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for laura151
AM kyle by name and 30 years old,am single....,am christian by birth,am gentle and honest..Am living with my cousin in CA,,,well am into hair stylist,,,costumier and event planner so am seeking a man that we would both be in a relationship and i would not mind to lead to marriage,,so i want a honest,,caring and GOD fearing man and i want a serious man not a player or time waster because my time is precious to me ,,,what i do for fun and hobby i like going to beach,,swimming,,camping,,,driving ,,,cooking and reading .

My Ideal Person:
i want to meet a lovely caring and honest man ..,the man that is trustworthy..,and straight forward..,a man of his word..,man that we will both understand each other..and with a sense of humor that can laugh with me as life can be humorous. I enjoy the simple things in life- anything outdoors, sports, traveling/other cultures, animals, good food, friends, family, and my faith.

Members near Los Angeles, California, United States
View More Listings