Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of FriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kikka's photos, and thousands more!
150 Members Online NOW!*   293 New Photos this week!   170,012 Active Members!*

kikka
Lovely italian
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 5, 1999

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

kikka's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   May 4, 1955
(65 years old)
Lives in:   marche, Italy
Relocate?:   Maybe/Yes
Height:   170-172 cm
Body Type:   Slim/Petite
Smoking:   Prefer not to say
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Mixed
Speaks:   English, Italian, Portuguese
Education:   BA/BS (4 years college)
Marital Status:   Divorced
Occupation:   I work on my own
Interests:   Arts
Religion:   Christian
Have Children:   Yes. We live together.
Want Children:   Happy with what we have
Hair Color:   Blonde
Hair Length :   Long
Eye Color :   Hazel
Glasses or Contacts :   None


   
65 year old Woman in marche, Italy Looking For: Men

Profile for kikka
I am searching my own love that want to share, give and receive. where are you?

My Ideal Person:
disponibile altruista, colto, romantico. ?
Chissà!

What would you do on an ideal date?:
Dinner at a fancy restaurant, slow dancing and a moonlit walk on the beach.

What factors are most important to you when looking for someone?:
Education

What qualities do you look for in the people you date?:
Outgoing, Intelligent, Funny and silly, Realist

What words best describe your personality?:
Intelligent, Quiet/shy, Funny and silly, Realist

What animal best describes your personality?:
Tiger

View more of kikka's responses


Members near marche, Italy
View More Listings