Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of FriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view heli64it's photos, and thousands more!
115 Members Online NOW!*   331 New Photos this week!   171,520 Active Members!*

heli64it
starting as penpals?
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 24, 2001

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

heli64it's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   April 11, 1964
(56 years old)
Lives in:   Rome, Italy
Height:   160-162 cm
Body Type:   Prefer not to say
Smoking:   I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English, French, German, Italian, dutch
Education:   Master's degree
Interests:   Arts, Cooking/Baking, Crafts, Music, Nature/Ecology, Reading, Travel
Religion:   Atheist
Have Children:   No
Want Children:   Prefer not to say


   
56 year old Woman in Rome, Italy Looking For: Men

Profile for heli64it
My very idealistic wish is to make a better world. In real life that means try to have as much fun as possible without harming other people. Adventure, nature, travel, laughing, cooking, enjoy life.

My Ideal Person:
Good sense of humour, good heart, curious, willing to explore, respect for other people.

What would you do on an ideal date?:
All of the above would be great!

What words best describe your personality?:
Wild 'n Crazy, A bit naive, Sarcastic

What animal best describes your personality?:
Dog, Mouse

View more of heli64it's responses


Members near Rome, Italy
View More Listings