Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of FriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view countrysoul's photos, and thousands more!
119 Members Online NOW!*   276 New Photos this week!   152,730 Active Members!*

countrysoul
True heart for YOU only
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 27, 2004

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

countrysoul's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   March 1, 1955
(65 years old)
Lives in:   Bolzano, italy, Italy
Relocate?:   Prefer not to say
Height:   172-175 cm
Body Type:   Athletic
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English, French, German, Italian
Education:   High school graduate
Marital Status:   Single
Occupation:   Clerical (Office/Shop)
Interests:   Animals, Cooking/Baking, Culture, Gardening, Healthy Living, Nature/Ecology, Reading, Sporting Activities, Travel
Religion:   Agnostic
Have Children:   No
Want Children:   No


   
65 year old Woman in Bolzano, italy, Italy Looking For: Men

Profile for countrysoul
In spite of my age (but people say I look very young), I feel very young at heart and I am expecting to find someone who can offer me so much honesty and love as I can give him. I respect people and all the world's creatures. I am always ready for changes and brave enough to stay on what I think is right and true. Sensitive, passionate, I only miss someone to share life with. I like outdoor activities, but also can appreciate very much my own home. What I am little concerned about is following imposed fashions and ideas. I prefer to create my own life according to my inspirations and wishes.

My Ideal Person:
You are a sincere person, reliable, one-woman man with whom enjoy life and share thoughts, feelings, discoveries and activities. I am not looking for a man with power or money, my values are more...non material ones! Smokers are off!

What would you do on an ideal date?:
Dinner at a fancy restaurant, slow dancing and a moonlit walk on the beach.

What qualities do you look for in the people you date?:
Intelligent, reliable, one man woman, good-hearted

What words best describe your personality?:
Glass half full, Glass half empty, Wild 'n Crazy, Quiet/shy, A bit naive, Daring, Funny and silly, Realist, original, not opportunist at all, natural

What animal best describes your personality?:
Dolphin, otter

Tell us about your personal style and why it works for you. Casual and comfy? Sharp and professional?:
I prefer casual, but also own elegant things. I can wear appropriate things according to the situation, but I prefer not to be too sexy or too aggressive.... Something elegant with no excess....

View more of countrysoul's responses


Members near Bolzano, italy, Italy
View More Listings