Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of FriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ckrush's photos, and thousands more!
124 Members Online NOW!*   243 New Photos this week!   150,393 Active Members!*

I'm just looking into things.. .
 Gold Member

Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: September 8, 2020

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

ckrush's Information:
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   April 5, 1968
(52 years old)
Lives in:   Escondido, California, United States
Relocate?:   No
Height:   5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type:   Average
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   Some college
Marital Status:   Single
Occupation:   Student
Religion:   Christian
Have Children:   Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children:   No
Hair Color:   Blonde
Hair Length :   Short
Eye Color :   Hazel
Glasses or Contacts :   Glasses

52 year old Woman in Escondido, California, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for ckrush
[COLOR blue][I]I I Love the Beach (just purchased a very cool pop up tent and a boogie bord and am having the time of my life), I spend quite a bit of time there. I lost my job bcuz of Covid, and have been quarantined FOR TOO LONG bcuz of it. I'm looking for a nice connection.. . I was on here a few years back and met an Amazing man, so stranger things have happened than this site leading to a relationship, which was a nice surprise, but is not the expectation; IE: I am open to many possibilities.. . I am studying for my Personal Training and Nutrition Certification during this off time. I'm wanting to move into the Helping, Healing & Serving aspect of work in the future and away from Sales, my past job, for 20+ years.[/I][/COLOR] Ck

My Ideal Person:
I'm looking for someone who is above all else Honest and CLEAR as to what they are interested in. No games, Life's too short.. .

What are your favorite television shows?:
Mom, Grey's Anatomy, Chicago Fire and Chicago PD. Some
Netflix stuff, and occasional movie.

Favorite films:
Last of the Mohicans, Green Mile, Shawshank Redemption,
Liar Liar, anything Disney :)

What qualities do you look for in the people you date?:
Outgoing, Intelligent, Glass half full, Daring, Funny and silly, Sarcastic, Realist

What words best describe your personality?:
Outgoing, Intelligent, Glass half full, Daring, Funny and silly, Realist

What animal best describes your personality?:

View more of ckrush's responses

Members near Escondido, California, United States
View More Listings