Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of FriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view amure_irene's photos, and thousands more!
142 Members Online NOW!*   274 New Photos this week!   129,027 Active Members!*

amure_irene
wink:))))))))))))
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 12, 2006

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

amure_irene's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   May 18, 1977
(43 years old)
Lives in:   lucia, slovenia, Slovenia
Relocate?:   Yes
Height:   167-170 cm
Body Type:   Average
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I don't drink at all
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   Some high school
Marital Status:   Single
Occupation:   manager
Religion:   Christian
Have Children:   No
Want Children:   Yes
Hair Color:   Blonde
Hair Length :   Long
Eye Color :   Blue
Glasses or Contacts :   None


   
43 year old Woman in lucia, slovenia, Slovenia Looking For: Men

Profile for amure_irene
I hope that you can see it in my profile. I like going in for sport, and I like active rest. I like billiard, but frankly speaking, I am not really very good in it. I like flowers, especially which grow on the fields, they smell really fantastically. I like travelling very much, I would like to travell all over the world and to see the beautiful nature of our Earth. My favourite season is spring, because I like flowers, I like the Sun, and I like when the nature wakes up. But I am sure that the best season for the rest is summer, you can go somewhere to the sea and you can bath there from morning till evening.

My Ideal Person:
I am always different. I like to communicate with people, and meet different people. I am an energetic, cheerful, and very emotional. I have a lot of friends. The most important thing for me is my future family, my children, my lovely future husband and at last my carrer. I estimate in men intelligence, inside beauty, cleverness, and attitude to the woman. I would like to meet a responsible man that is interested in building the family.


Members near lucia, slovenia, Slovenia
View More Listings