Close Please enter your Username and Password
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Still not a member of FriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view akgsra's photos, and thousands more!
39 Members Online NOW!*   317 New photos this week!   73,545 Active Members!*

akgsra
Hello I am looking a very sensior friend
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 12, 2006

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

akgsra's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   January 1, 1979
(45 years old)
Lives in:   Lahore, Pakistan, Pakistan
Height:   <152 cm
Body Type:   Average
Smoking:   Prefer not to say
Drinking:   Prefer not to say
Race:   Prefer not to say
Speaks:   English
Education:   Prefer not to say
Marital Status:   Prefer not to say
Occupation:   student
Religion:   Prefer not to say
Have Children:   Prefer not to say
Want Children:   Prefer not to say


   
45 year old Woman in Lahore, Pakistan, Pakistan Looking For: Men

Profile for akgsra
Most of my friends would say I have a (dominant/easy-going/shy/other) personality. I (like/dislike) the bar scene. I prefer (lots of partying/not to party) when I go out on dates. On a date, I tend to like (quiet/wild) surroundings with lots of (talking/dancing/partying). I'm (not very/very) experienced in relationships. I have had (number) long-term relationships. Some of my favorite (activities/restaurants/places to go) are... I (don't prefer/prefer) one-on-one dates. I like being with (one person/lots of friends) when I'm getting to know someone.

My Ideal Person
I'm looking for someone who wants to (take it slow/waste no time) in developing a relationship.
I like going out on dates, but my real reason for being on the site is to establish a serious (long-term relationship/marriage), and I'm looking for someone with the same goal.
When it comes to physical health, I exercise (a few /many) times per week (or never), and expect my potential mates to be at about the same fitness level.
I like my dates to (be assertive in decisions/follow my lead).


Members near Lahore, Pakistan, Pakistan
View More Listings