Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of FriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Tetyitaline's photos, and thousands more!
131 Members Online NOW!*   331 New Photos this week!   161,845 Active Members!*

Tetyitaline
Iwell bee meet reality and seqiurity man from 38-52 age
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 27, 2005

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

Tetyitaline's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   January 5, 1969
(51 years old)
Lives in:   Carbonia, Sardegna, Italy
Relocate?:   Prefer not to say
Height:   167-170 cm
Body Type:   Average
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I don't drink at all
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English, Italian, Spanish
Education:   Master's degree
Marital Status:   Divorced
Occupation:   design-fashion
Interests:   Travel
Religion:   Christian
Have Children:   Yes. We live together.
Want Children:   Maybe
Hair Color:   Blonde
Hair Length :   Medium
Eye Color :   Blue
Glasses or Contacts :   None


   
51 year old Woman in Carbonia, Sardegna, Italy Looking For: Men

Profile for Tetyitaline
[B][B][SIZE 4]I am wery oupen, sinchery, kind per, femenine, and I love sow much ren and people, I am do'nt practic religious, but I have my god in my heart.................................................................... I dount liket per false, and clouse, and volgare. I am prefear respect for earch other, understending earch other, bee nice friends,nice union in family. I have smoll dother, shi is mi life!!!!!!!!!! I whont mayket serious esteps in my life, becose hawe responsability for me and for may dother

My Ideal Person:
i well bee pleasure meet men thet have seqiurity in hemself,oupen mind, kind,thet love children,sinchery weth strong caracter of man, wery important thet thisis person bee intelligent, heve opinion propriety, not thet sey friends, or sey parents........... For me very important, thet person have so respect for women, can gewe love and affect of hemlove..............

What are your favorite television shows?:
comedy,romance films, nothing terror and dramma

What qualities do you look for in the people you date?:
Outgoing, Intelligent, Realist, romantic, happy, oupen

What words best describe your personality?:
Outgoing, Intelligent, Quiet/shy, Realist, WERY ROMANTIC, HAPPY, SINCERY

What animal best describes your personality?:
Dolphin

Tell us about your personal style and why it works for you. Casual and comfy? Sharp and professional?:
I liket ferst of all its eligant stile, after sport stile

View more of Tetyitaline's responses


Members near Carbonia, Sardegna, Italy
View More Listings