Close Please enter your Username and Password
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Still not a member of FriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view RubyIvey's photos, and thousands more!
57 Members Online NOW!*   333 New photos this week!   91,298 Active Members!*

Looking for Mr. Right
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 17, 1999

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

RubyIvey's Information:
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   August 1, 1971
(52 years old)
Lives in:   Gotemba, Shizuoka, Japan
Relocate?:   No
Height:   165-167 cm
Body Type:   A little extra padding
Smoking:   I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Asian
Speaks:   English, Japanese
Education:   Some college
Marital Status:   Single
Occupation:   Office worker
Religion:   Other
Have Children:   No
Want Children:   Maybe

52 year old Woman in Gotemba, Shizuoka, Japan Looking For: Men

Profile for RubyIvey
Hi, there!! I am a Japanese woman who is looking for an American guy who is interested in Japan and would like to have long-term relationship. I am friendly, and love to talk to people. I studyed English in Dallas, Texas in 1994, and stayed there for 6 months. I believe my English skill is enough to communicate with native English speakers. Hoping hear from you!!

My Ideal Person
I am looking for a guy who is friendly, open-minded, and can have nice talk.
I like going out on dates, but my real reason for being on the site is to establish a serious (long-term relationship or marriage), and I'm looking for someone with the same goal.

Favorite films:
It could happen to you, Dirty Dancing, Backdraft

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Sheryl Crow, Jewel, Shania Twain

What qualities do you look for in the people you date?:
Intelligent, Glass half full, Funny and silly, friendly

What animal best describes your personality?:

Tell us about your personal style and why it works for you. Casual and comfy? Sharp and professional?:
My style? I like casual cloths like denim.
I usually don't wear skirts.

View more of RubyIvey's responses

Members near Gotemba, Shizuoka, Japan
View More Listings