Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of FriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Rooikappie's photos, and thousands more!
120 Members Online NOW!*   274 New Photos this week!   147,583 Active Members!*

Rooikappie
Passionate about life!
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 27, 2005

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

Rooikappie's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   July 5, 1973
(47 years old)
Lives in:   Naples, Campania, Italy
Height:   170-172 cm
Body Type:   Average
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   Prefer not to say
Marital Status:   Single
Religion:   Other
Have Children:   No
Want Children:   Prefer not to say
Hair Color:   Red/Auburn
Hair Length :   Long
Eye Color :   Green
Glasses or Contacts :   None


   
47 year old Woman in Naples, Campania, Italy Looking For: Men

Profile for Rooikappie
I am very passionate about life. I am energetic, yet calm. I have four strong passions: coffee shops, writing, music and people. One of the most important qualities for me is respect and I base all my friendships and relationships on that.

My Ideal Person:
Respectful. Intelligent. Diverse. Interesting. Active. Relaxed. Centred. Comfortable with himself.

Favorite films:
The Shawshank redemption

What would you do on an ideal date?:
All of the above would be great!

What qualities do you look for in the people you date?:
Intelligent

What words best describe your personality?:
Outgoing, Intelligent, Glass half full

What animal best describes your personality?:
Tiger

View more of Rooikappie's responses


Members near Naples, Campania, Italy
View More Listings