Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of FriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ONIRYA's photos, and thousands more!
122 Members Online NOW!*   274 New Photos this week!   124,713 Active Members!*

ONIRYA
SHARING the ART of LIVING
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 27, 2000

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

ONIRYA's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   January 24, 1944
(76 years old)
Lives in:   Genoa, Italy, Italy
Relocate?:  
Height:   162-165 cm
Body Type:   Average
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English, German, Italian
Education:   BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation:   Prefer not to say
Interests:   Travel
Religion:   Catholic
Have Children:   No
Want Children:   No


   
76 year old Woman in Genoa, Italy, Italy Looking For: Men

Profile for ONIRYA
.a creative, attractive, romantic, feminine woman, intellectually curious with with a playful, imaginative, enterprising , intense and spiritual nature expressing its best if nurtured with Tenderness. Interested in visual Arts, architecture,cinema, music, literature. Wishing to slow down my photojournalist activity and see the world from a " 4 eyes perspective" thus enjoying the pleasure of sharing- exchanging impressions, emotions , feelings with You. My Aquarian spirit would make feel ready joining you either paddling a mokoro in the Okawango delta, or driving a snowmobile in Spitzbergen artic desert , or climbing the Mayan pyramids in Tikal or shopping in Piazza di Spagna -Rome, scouting the flea markets in Paris, or the souk in Marakech... beside the new roundthecorner supermarket . You can hold my hand in a Basilica as in a Buddist temple , in the Uffizi Gallery or in Museum of modern art, in the twinkling darkness of a theatre parterre or of a beach Enthusiast to accept your invitation at dinner .. be it in a sumptuous Maroccan tent or simply in your dining room . I'd bring myself plus a last minute invented sauce. If you suddenly decide for a balloon flight, I won't be airsick...just a bit cold hands but when dancing you might feel me feeling music under my skin. Anyway what matter is the atmosphere we can both playfully Tenderly create no matter where....eventually in eachother’s arms..? More than ever I wish to paint my life in atmospheric colors , sharing the painting with an enthusiast of the Art of living. As my mother used to say: what matters is not ' what, where, and when'..but HOW... HOW to see, touch , taste, feel with my heart , plus a spoonful of mirth- insanity, is something I am eager to try and to share with You. I live in a ‘shell’, an atmospheric flat in a XIX cent. villa overlooking the sea but “ H o m e “can be anywhere I feel "at home" with the man - YOU - able to make bloom the woman I am so that her scent may enhance his Being . If Life is the Gift to be enjoyed to the fullest, I’d wish our HOWs could match.

My Ideal Person:
“ You are ..gentle, passionate, educated, generous, adventuresome, sensitive, trustworthy, healthy financially secure and desiring to share my feelings and interests as i wish to share yours
You are the One understanding me as I need to.... and willing to play and work with for the mutual fullfilment with the maturity of awareness and the lightness of enthusiasm “.

What would you do on an ideal date?:
Jetting off to Paris to have dinner at the top of the Eiffel Tower as the sunsets.

What factors are most important to you when looking for someone?:
Upbringing

What words best describe your personality?:
Outgoing, Intelligent, Glass half full, Quiet/shy, A bit naive, Daring, Realist, Cautious, multifacets

What animal best describes your personality?:
Dolphin, seal

Tell us about your personal style and why it works for you. Casual and comfy? Sharp and professional?:
professional at work , feminine and comfy in private

View more of ONIRYA's responses


Members near Genoa, Italy, Italy
View More Listings