Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of FriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Nectar6467's photos, and thousands more!
80 Members Online NOW!*   243 New Photos this week!   145,957 Active Members!*

Looking for love
 Standard Member

Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: September 25, 2020

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

Nectar6467's Information:
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   October 30, 1987
(32 years old)
Lives in:   Atlanta, Georgia, United States
Relocate?:   Maybe/Yes
Height:   5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type:   Slim/Petite
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English, German, Spanish
Education:   BA/BS (4 years college)
Marital Status:   Single
Occupation:   Sales marketing
Religion:   Christian
Have Children:   No
Want Children:   Maybe
Hair Color:   Black
Hair Length :   Long
Eye Color :   Brown
Glasses or Contacts :   None

32 year old Woman in Atlanta, Georgia, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for Nectar6467
I enjoy spontaneous/respectful interactions. With age should come maturity. I will try just about anything at least once. I am fairly simplistic and drama free. As long as the company is enjoyable, it's usually all good. Each connection made serves a purpose (A Reason, A Season or A Lifetime). I would like for you to view my profile and see if I am the type of woman you would like to get to know. I must inform you that I too am not at all interested in the games that are being played in the dating arena, that I’ve read and heard about. So, it is imperative that I make myself clear regarding the type of man I would like to build a relationship with. I am interested in the king you are today, and not the king you want to be. Please understand that I am not an abrasive woman. However, it is important that I am direct in discussing the type of relationship I would like to be involve in. I don't want a perfect person. I like heels from time to time; and I am all of 5'6...(smile) I just want someone to act silly with, someone who treats me well and loves being with me more than anything.

My Ideal Person:
In addition, intimacy (spiritual, intellectual, emotional, physical- in that order) is very important to me. I would like to meet a man who shares the same interest. Last (but not least), I am willing and able to deliver on what I am requesting of a future mate. If you believe that you are interested in a person like myself and you are able to deliver, then let’s talk. I am interested in your stamina to sustain a marathon and your desire to sprint past the games. If you are interested and self aware, let me know, I hope to hear from you. Side note: I am also matured enough to understand everyone has preferences and options. I hope you are as well. Take care.

Members near Atlanta, Georgia, United States
View More Listings