Close Please enter your Username and Password
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Still not a member of FriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Mila321's photos, and thousands more!
40 Members Online NOW!*   317 New photos this week!   73,545 Active Members!*

Mila321
I love laugh and life
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

Mila321's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   February 3, 1964
(60 years old)
Lives in:   Marbella, Andalucia, Spain
Relocate?:  
Height:   160-162 cm
Body Type:   Slim/Petite
Smoking:   I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English, Russian, Bulgarian, Ma
Education:   BA/BS (4 years college)
Marital Status:   Divorced
Occupation:   Design (Architect/Fashion)
Religion:   Christian
Have Children:   Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children:   No
Hair Color:   Blonde
Hair Length :   Medium
Eye Color :   Green
Glasses or Contacts :   None


   
60 year old Woman in Marbella, Andalucia, Spain Looking For: Men

Profile for Mila321
hello :) I am a funloving person, that believes in honesty,integrity, and not playing games. I love to read books,theatre,music, the arts,swiming,dance,sport,nice talkes and everything beautigul as sprig of blossom in man hand.... I am wild,tender and infinitely romantic if you are not,do not leave me a message.laugh

My Ideal Person
What I'm looking for in a man is someone kind-hearted,considerate of others, romantic, genuine, honest. Someone who knows how to have a good time,to have fun, to make the love mysterious and romantic as a flame of candle,as the noisiness of the waves.... knows how to relax/kickback without stressing over everything that needs to get done, enjoys going out to dinner, Someone who can understand/respect the need to be alone and the need to be close/together. Someone why likes me for me.


Members near Marbella, Andalucia, Spain
View More Listings