Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of FriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Mery_192's photos, and thousands more!
65 Members Online NOW!*   375 New Photos this week!   92,913 Active Members!*

"A Dream Within A Dream" E.A.P
 Standard Member

Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: August 30, 2003

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

Mery_192's Information:
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   August 21, 1966
(54 years old)
Lives in:   V, Veneto, Italy
Travels to:   Valdobbiadene, Veneto, Italy
Relocate?:   Maybe/Yes
Height:   154-157 cm
Body Type:   A little extra padding
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I don't drink at all
Race:   Hispanic
Speaks:   English, Italian, Spanish, IwouldlikelearnGerman
Education:   High school graduate
Marital Status:   Single
Occupation:   working
Religion:   Catholic
Have Children:   No
Want Children:   Prefer not to say
Hair Color:   Black
Hair Length :   Long
Eye Color :   Brown
Glasses or Contacts :   Glasses

54 year old Woman in V, Veneto, Italy Looking For: Men

Profile for Mery_192
I like respecting to other pers, prefer the sincerity first of all, look friends to have a very nice conversations, I like my family and friends, mountains, beach, to walk, dancing or simply seeing a sunset, believe that the best of the life the simple things are.. I would like to learn two languages more Italian and German ... Mi piace rispetto ad altre pere, preferisco la sincerità prima di tutto, cercare amici per avere molto piacevoli conversazioni, mi piace la mia famiglia e gli amici, le montagne, spiaggia, camminare, ballare o semplicemente vedere un tramonto, credo che il meglio della vita le cose semplici o .. Mi piacerebbe imparare due lingue più italiano e tedesco ... Cerco di imparare la lingua italiana, ogni aiuto è buono, grazie. Ich mag respektiert zu anderen Peren, bevorzugen die Aufrichtigkeit vor allem schauen Freunde, eine sehr nette Gespräche zu haben, Ich mag meine Familie und Freunde, Berge, Strand, zu Fuß gehen, tanzen oder einfach nur sehen, ein nenuntergang, der Meinung, dass das Beste aus der Leben die einfachen Dinge sind .. Ich möchte lernen zwei Sprachen mehr italienische und deutsche ... “We come to love not by finding a perfect per, but by learning to see an imperfect per perfectly.” ― Sam Keen, To Love and Be Loved[COLOR orangered][/COLOR][SIZE 3][/SIZE][SIZE 3][/SIZE][COLOR chocolate][/COLOR][COLOR limegreen][/COLOR]

My Ideal Person:
I would like to know new people, to know more about his country, culture, his customs and especially to learn of the persons.
I think we can have a good conversations about our countries, life, diferent culture.

Favorite films:
Fools Rush In, A Family thing, Frida, The true cats and dogs,
Lordsof the ring, Henry and June

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Creed, Nickelback, Juan Luis Guerra, Franco de Vita

What qualities do you look for in the people you date?:
Outgoing, Intelligent, Funny and silly, Realist, Honesty, gentle

What animal best describes your personality?:

Tell us about your personal style and why it works for you. Casual and comfy? Sharp and professional?:
depend of the occasion: causal and comfy it is well for the
weekend and free time, to go to the mountain, beach, park, movies, home, a barbecues.
Formal and professional for work or to go elegant restaurant
or special party in this case I'll try be dressing depend

View more of Mery_192's responses

Check out my other profiles:

Members near V, Veneto, Italy
View More Listings