Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of FriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Cupidful42's photos, and thousands more!
128 Members Online NOW!*   243 New Photos this week!   150,383 Active Members!*

Honest with Understanding
 Standard Member

Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: July 6, 2020

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

Cupidful42's Information:
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   August 20, 1979
(41 years old)
Lives in:   Phoenix, Arizona, United States
Relocate?:   Maybe/Yes
Height:   5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type:   Average
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English, Swedish
Education:   Master's degree
Marital Status:   Separated
Occupation:   Sales Marketing
Religion:   Christian
Have Children:   Yes. We live together.
Want Children:   Maybe
Hair Color:   Blonde
Hair Length :   Long
Eye Color :   Blue
Glasses or Contacts :   None

41 year old Woman in Phoenix, Arizona, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for Cupidful42
I smile and laugh a lot, I really enjoy a fun night out, I like go out for dinner, I have excellent taste in restaurants, I like cinemas, and I love nature. I love taking care of my body, mind and soul. I love to take care of my man, to play guitar, Japanese food. I love to travel. I like to read and write, I like computers, I love listening to music, I love dancing (I grew up dancing to salsa and meringue, are my favorites

My Ideal Person:
My idea of man is someone to trust again and give a chance in my heart a man to bring happiness back into my heart and love me for who i am

Members near Phoenix, Arizona, United States
View More Listings