Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of FriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Chiaraamore's photos, and thousands more!
134 Members Online NOW!*   331 New Photos this week!   161,848 Active Members!*

Life loves those who love life!
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 14, 2019

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

Chiaraamore's Information:
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   August 11, 1969
(50 years old)
Lives in:   Bergamo, Lombardia, Italy
Relocate?:   Prefer not to say
Height:   162-165 cm
Body Type:   Average
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English, Italian, Russian
Education:   High school graduate
Marital Status:   Divorced
Religion:   Christian
Have Children:   Prefer not to say
Want Children:   Prefer not to say
Hair Color:   Red/Auburn
Hair Length :   Medium
Eye Color :   Hazel
Glasses or Contacts :   None

50 year old Woman in Bergamo, Lombardia, Italy Looking For: Men

Profile for Chiaraamore
Easy-going, serious and romantic! Cannot imagine life without music and play piano pretty well.Adore reading, dancing and traveling! Looking for serious relationship, good sense of humor is welcome!:)

My Ideal Person:
Real gentleman!

What would you do on an ideal date?:
Dinner at a fancy restaurant, slow dancing and a moonlit walk on the beach.

View more of Chiaraamore's responses

Members near Bergamo, Lombardia, Italy
View More Listings