Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of FriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Angelgate24's photos, and thousands more!
125 Members Online NOW!*   243 New Photos this week!   150,393 Active Members!*

Angelgate24
Beyond Reality
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 10, 2005

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

Angelgate24's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   February 2, 1986
(34 years old)
Lives in:   Gilbert, Arizona, United States
Relocate?:   No
Height:   5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type:   Ample
Smoking:   Prefer not to say
Drinking:   Prefer not to say
Race:   Other
Speaks:   English, French, Italian, Spanish
Education:   Prefer not to say
Marital Status:   Single
Occupation:   student
Interests:   Arts, Animals, Beauty, Cooking/Baking, Culture, Dancing, Entertainment, Exercise and Fitness, Fashion, Feng Shui, Gardening, Healthy Living, Music, Nature/Ecology, Reading, Sporting Activities, Travel, Vegetarian cooking/eating, Volunteering, Yoga/Meditation
Religion:   Prefer not to say
Have Children:   Prefer not to say
Want Children:   Prefer not to say
Hair Color:   Brown
Hair Length :   Long
Eye Color :   Brown
Glasses or Contacts :   None


   
34 year old Woman in Gilbert, Arizona, United States Looking For: Men or Women

Profile for Angelgate24
I'm hoping this is less like a dating service and more like a place to meet people from around the world. I can do my own dirty work, lol. I'm currently in college, majoring in liberal arts. Once I graduate, I plan to take an extended "vacation" and just travel, rough it through europe or something. So until then, I'll just have to quell my urges and content myself in talking with new people. Haha.

My Ideal Person:
Well as I mentioned earlier, I'm looking to expand my horizons, and eventually to travel. I am looking for intense individuals around the world, to build good contacts and further my socio-anthropological endeavors. I am not looking for a dating service.

Favorite films:
There's too many! Braveheart, Patriot, Finding Neverland, Nicholas Nickleby (the books good too!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Killers, White Stripes, Bob Marley, Ziggy Marley, the Marley Brothers, Black eyed pea, Josh Groban..

What qualities do you look for in the people you date?:
Intelligent, Glass half full, Wild 'n Crazy, Daring, Funny and silly, Insightful, Goal-Oriented

What animal best describes your personality?:
Tiger

Tell us about your personal style and why it works for you. Casual and comfy? Sharp and professional?:
I always try to have professional flair, yet mostly I keep it down to earth, and either natural or vibrant. I like earthy tones, but bright colors work better on camera. I try to keep it reasonably modest, but I'm not afraid to show off what I got. I will not turn my dressing habits into a religious experience.

View more of Angelgate24's responses


Members near Gilbert, Arizona, United States
View More Listings