Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of FriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ANKLE's photos, and thousands more!
117 Members Online NOW!*   266 New Photos this week!   117,361 Active Members!*

Classy Fox!!!
 Standard Member

Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: March 7, 1999

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

ANKLE's Information:
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   October 12, 1944
(76 years old)
Lives in:   St. Petersburg, Florida, United States
Relocate?:   No
Height:   5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type:   Average
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   Dutch, English, French, Italian, Dutch
Education:   Some college
Marital Status:   Prefer not to say
Religion:   Catholic
Have Children:   Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children:   No

76 year old Woman in St. Petersburg, Florida, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for ANKLE
My name is Jaya. I live in St. Petersburg, Florida. I was born in a distant island, in the Indian Ocean. I have lived in many different countries as well. I am multi-lingual. I have very beautiful straight and long dark hair, with green eyes. I would like to meet someone on line or in per to share my views, ideas, to go to dinner, go to the movies. I am a wonderful friend and a great Chef as well. I also love walks on the beach, and I love nature with all its beauty.I never take life for granted. I enjoy each day as it were a gift, that is why we call it: The Present. I have sailed quite a bit and can elaborate on a few journeys at sea, if you are interested. So, if you think that you might have the same interests. I am waiting patiently to hear from you.Please do drop me a line. I will answer as quickly as I receive a message from you.

My Ideal Person:
I would love to meet a "special" gentleman. He will be witty, funny, intelligent, and of course his wonderful after shave will drive me absolutely wild. As you can see, I am a very passionate Lady. Yet,he will be well-traveled with wonderful manners, sweet and kind. He will be my best friend, we will share all sorts of things.. someone who I can relate & communicate to and with. My other passion besides so many.. is dancing. Can you dance? I love the Salsa, Merengue, Tango,Lambada and Bolero. If so, what are you waiting for?? Please drop me a line. You will not regret it, I can assure you. PLEASE SEND ME AN EMAIL AT Friendfinder if not,I WILL NOT BE ABLE TO CONTACT YOU.

What would you do on an ideal date?:
Dinner at some new restaurant, dancing at a night club, coffee and maybe more at your place., Jetting off to Paris to have dinner at the top of the Eiffel Tower as the sunsets.

What factors are most important to you when looking for someone?:

What words best describe your personality?:
Outgoing, Intelligent, Glass half full, Wild 'n Crazy, Daring, Funny and silly, Realist, outspoken, brutally direct

What animal best describes your personality?:
Dog, Eagle, Tiger, Dolphin, Monkey

Tell us about your personal style and why it works for you. Casual and comfy? Sharp and professional?:
I like to be very comfortable and yet very sharp and classy that is my style.

View more of ANKLE's responses

Members near St. Petersburg, Florida, United States
View More Listings