Close Please enter your Username and Password
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Still not a member of FriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 6368404's photos, and thousands more!
57 Members Online NOW!*   333 New photos this week!   89,285 Active Members!*

6368404
syedasincere
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 3, 2006

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

6368404's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   August 19, 1978
(45 years old)
Lives in:   karachi, karacchi, Pakistan
Height:   Prefer not to say
Body Type:   Average
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I don't drink at all
Race:   Asian
Speaks:   English
Education:   Master's degree
Marital Status:   Single
Occupation:   student
Religion:   Muslim
Have Children:   No
Want Children:   Yes


   
45 year old Woman in karachi, karacchi, Pakistan Looking For: Men

Profile for 6368404
About myself, i am sincere girl,caring,sensitive,loving and also well versed in house keeping.

My Ideal Person
i belong from educated family,so i want educated,mature,sincere and sensible man,i don't want cheaters.


Members near karachi, karacchi, Pakistan
View More Listings